GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (GMCAAN) NAGPUR (M.S.) INDIA

(Reg.No. F/ 23054 / MAH-588/05/Nagpur)

80 G (5) exemption # CIT-III/80-G/42-23/2009-10/971 21/09/2010 (80G(vi) of Income Tax Rule 1961

ELECTION OF ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (GMCAAN) EXECUTIVE OFFICE

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES

(AFTER WITHDRAWAL OF NOMINATION FORM)

DATE: - 19/8/2022 (FRIDAY)

1.0

11

ł

TIME: - 5.30 PM

NAME OF POST	NAME OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE	STATUS AS ON 19/08/2022
PRESIDENT (01)	1. DR DESHPANDE P K	WITHDRAWAL
	2. DR GUPTA ASHOK	WITHDRAWAL
	3. DR RAWAT M S	RETAINED
VICE PRESIDENT (One post elected and one post nominated)	1. DR BHUSARI MININD	WITHDRAWAL
	2. DR BODHANKAR UDAY	WITHDRAWAL
	3. DR DESHPANDE Y S	WITHDRAWAL
	4. DR SHRIGIRIWAR MANISH	RETAINED
SECRETARY	1. DR NERAL SUDHIR	RETAINED
SECRETARY (01)		
(01)	2. DR SHRIGIRIWAR MANISH	WITHDRAWAL
JOINT SECRETARY (02)	1. DR BAGADEY PRASHANT	WITHDRAWAL
	2. DR BHANAWAT VAIBHAV	RETAINED
	3. DR KUMBHALKAR D T	RETAINED
TREASURER (01)	1. DR BAGADEY PRASHANT	WITHDRAWAL
	2. DR LADDHAD ANIL	RETAINED
	3. DR MISHRA MEENA	WITHDRAWAL
JOINT TREASURER		
(01)	3. DR CHANDAK R G	RETAINED
Colump .	its former	Z
Mr. P D Dorve	Dr Avinash Gawande	Mr. Syresh Morey
President	Member	Member

Election Committee of GMCAAN Executive Office

NAME OF POST	NAME OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE	STATUS AS ON 19/08/2022
EXECUTIVE MEMBER (11) (Seven post elected from Group-A and 4 post from Group-B) Group-B (B1,B2,B3,B4) No candidate from B3 category	1. DR AGARKAR R Y	RETAINED
	2. DR BAGADEY PRASHANT	RETAINED
	3. DR BHUSARI MININD	RETAINED
	4. DR BHRUSHUNDI MILIND	WITHDRAWAL
	5. DR DAKHALE GANESH	WITHDRAWAL
	6. DR DESHMUKH AMOL	WITHDRAWAL
	7. DR DESHPANDE Y S	RETAINED
	8. DR GAJBHIYE RAJ	RETAINED
	9. DR HUMNE ARUN	RETAINED
	10. DR KATE ANAND	RETAINED
	11. DR KULKARNI PRAFFULA	WITHDRAWAL
	12. DR MISHRA MEENA	RETAINED
	13. DR MURLI B K	WITHDRAWAL
	14. DR NERAL SUDHIR	WITHDRAWAL
	15. DR PARATE RAMESH	WITHDRAWAL
	16. DR PATHAK AMRUT ASHOK	RETAINED
	17. DR RAJDERKAR SHEKHAR	WITHDRAWAL
	18. DR RUGHWANI VINKY	RETAINED

8

Ir. P D Dorve **Presid**ent

Dr Avinash Gawande Member

Mr. Suresh Morey Member

Election Committee of GMCAAN Executive Office